PhD students and postdocs

Altaner Bernhard Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12364bernhard.altaner@tum.deRaum  3327
Seyed-Allaei Hamid Dr.
+49 (89) 289 - 12386hamid.allaei@tum.deRaum  3319
Khatami Maryam Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12389maryam.khatami@tum.deRaum  3331
Lopez-Pastrana Cesar Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12721cesar.lopez-pastrana@tum.deRaum  3317
Biselli Elena M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 elena.biselli@tum.de Raum  3319
Wolff Michael M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 michael.wolff@tum.deRaum  3321
Giunta Giovanni M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389giovanni.giunta@tum.deRaum  3331
Wigbers Manon M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337m.wigbers@tum.deRaum  3323
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc +49 (89) 289 - 12385tobias.goeppel@tum.de Raum  3313
Rosenberger Joachim M.Sc+49 (89) 289 - 12387joachim.h.rosenberger@tum.deRaum  3329
Bojer Mareike M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12722Mareike.bojer@tum.deRaum  3321
Kremser Stephan M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12388stephan.kremser@tum.de

Raum  3325

Raith Johannes M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12385 ga62xax@mytum.deRaum 3313
Espinoza Campos, Julio Cesar+49 (89) 289 - 12721ge54wuh@mytum.deRaum 3317