Principal Investigator
Gerland Ulrich Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 12394 gerland@tum.de Raum  3333
Secretary: Laura Darabas +49 (89) 289 - 12380darabas@tum.de Raum  3220
PhD students and postdocs
Altaner Bernhard Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 12364bernhard.altaner@tum.deRaum  3327
Seyed-Allaei Hamid Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12386 hamid.allaei@tum.deRaum  3319
Kathami Maryam Dr.
+49 (89) 289 - 12389maryam.khatami@tum.deRaum  3331
Biselli Elena M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 elena.biselli@tum.de Raum  3319
Hinzpeter Florian M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336 florian.hinzpeter@tum.deRaum  3315
Wolff Michael M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 michael.wolff@tum.deRaum  3321
Giunta Giovanni M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389giovanni.giunta@tum.deRaum  3331
Wigbers Manon M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337m.wigbers@tum.deRaum  3323
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc+49 (89) 289 - 12385tobias.goeppel@tum.deRaum  3313
Rosenberger Joachim M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12387joachim.h.rosenberger@tum.deRaum  3329
Bojer Mareike M.Sc.
+49 (89) 289 - 12722Mareike.bojer@tum.deRaum  3321
Kremser Stephan M.Sc.
+49 (89) 289 - 12388stephan.kremser@tum.deRaum  3325
Master and Bachelor Students
Hörl Sebastian +49 (89) 289 - 12388 sebastian.hoerl@tum.deRaum 3325
Ott Katharina+49 (89) 289 - 12385katharina.ott@tum.deRaum 3313
Igl Konstantin
+49 (89) 289 - 12385ga58zel@mytum.deRaum 3313
Raith Johannes+49 (89) 289 - 14377ga62xax@mytum.deRaum 3323
Gough Zara+49 (89) 289 - 14377zara.gough@tum.deRaum 3323