Principal Investigator
Gerland Ulrich Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 12394 gerland@tum.de Raum  3333
Secretary: Laura Darabas +49 (89) 289 - 12380darabas@tum.de Raum  3220
PhD students and postdocs
Tostevin Filipe Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12721f.tostevin@tum.deRaum  3317
Hillenbrand Patrick Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 14337 ga79moc@mytum.deRaum  3323
Schink Severin M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386severin.schink@tum.deRaum  3319
Biselli Elena M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 elena.biselli@tum.de Raum  3319
Hinzpeter Florian M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336 florian.hinzpeter@tum.deRaum  3315
Wolff Michael M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 michael.wolff@tum.deRaum  3321
Giunta Giovanni M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389giovanni.giunta@tum.deRaum  3331
Wigbers Manon Celia M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337m.wigbers@tum.deRaum  3323
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc +49 (89) 289 - 12385tobias.goeppel@tum.de

Raum  3313

Rosenberger Joachim M.Sc+49 (89) 289 - 12387joachim.h.rosenberger@tum.deRaum  3329
Master and Bachelor Students
Kremser Stephan B.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12388stephan.kremser@tum.de Raum 3325
Garcia Huiman Mariel B.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12388ga84row@mytum.deRaum 3325
Szabo Michael B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389michael.szabo@tum.deRaum 3331