Principal Investigator
Gerland Ulrich Prof. +49 (89) 289 - 12394 gerland@tum.de Raum  3333
Secretary: Laura Darabas +49 (89) 289 - 12380darabas@tum.de Raum  3220
PhD students and postdocs
Tostevin Filipe Dr.+49 (89) 289 - 12721f.tostevin@tum.deRaum  3317
Hillenbrand Patrick Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 14337 ga79moc@mytum.deRaum  3323
Schink Severin M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386severin.schink@tum.deRaum  3319
Biselli Elena M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12386 elena.biselli@tum.de Raum  3319
Hinzpeter Florian M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336 florian.hinzpeter@tum.deRaum  3315
Wolff Michael M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12722 michael.wolff@tum.deRaum  3321
Giunta Giovanni M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389giovanni.giunta@tum.deRaum  3331
Wigbers Manon Celia M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14337m.wigbers@tum.deRaum  3323
Martini Linda M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 14336linda.martini@tum.de Raum  3315
Göppel Tobias M.Sc+49 (89) 289 - 12385tobias.goeppel@tum.deRaum  3313
Rosenberger Joachim M.Sc.+49 (89) 289 - 12387joachim.h.rosenberger@tum.deRaum  3329
Bojer Mareike M.Sc.
+49 (89) 289 - 12722Mareike.bojer@tum.deRaum  3321
Kremser Stephan M.Sc.
+49 (89) 289 - 12388stephan.kremser@tum.deRaum  3325
Master and Bachelor Students
Szabo Michael B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 12389michael.szabo@tum.deRaum 3331
Hörl Sebastian +49 (89) 289 - 12385 sebastian.hoerl@tum.deRaum 3313
Ott Katharina+49 (89) 289 - 12388katharina.ott@tum.deRaum 3325